Close filters
from to
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
No results were found for the filter!
1 2 From 2

Sweaty Betty: Stylish sports and yoga fashion for active women

Fitness clothing by women for women: The British label Sweaty Betty designs fashion with performance and style going hand in hand. High waist leggings, tank tops and sports bras accompany you through sweaty workouts and meet the highest standards of design and comfort. Practical jumpsuits are perfect for yoga. And best of all, you can wear your Sweaty Betty outfit all day and at every occasion – to the gym, for brunch, when shopping; because Sweaty Betty fashion is absolutely suitable for everyday!

Sustainability and responsibility

In its active wear, Sweaty Betty relies on functional materials that are made from responsibly sourced raw materials. For example, the label uses recycled plastic bottles and old fishing nets to make its top-selling leggings and more. The UK brand also uses organic and recycled cotton for its collections, as well as Lenzing Modal, a sustainably and responsibly sourced wood fibre. Sweaty Betty clothing is good for your body and for the planet!

Eco-friendly and transparent

Sweaty Betty is passionate about a sustainable future and strives for continuous improvement in all areas. In addition to recycled materials and natural fibres, the label has recently made important strides in reducing CO2 emissions and aims to go further with this process by 2030. Water-saving production solutions without harmful chemicals are a top priority for the Great Britain brand. A mutually supportive community and values such as inclusivity are also central.

Filter schließen
von bis
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
1 2 von 2

Sweaty Betty: Stylishe Sport- und Yogamode für aktive Frauen

Fitnessbekleidung von Frauen für Frauen: Das britische Label Sweaty Betty entwirft Mode, bei der Performance und Style Hand in Hand gehen. High Waist Leggings, Tank Tops und Sport-BHs begleiten dich durch schweißtreibende Workouts und erfüllen höchste Anforderungen an Design und Komfort. Praktische Jumpsuits sind perfekt für Yoga. Und das Beste: Dein Sweaty Betty-Outfit kannst du den ganzen Tag und bei jeder Gelegenheit tragen – im Fitnessstudio, zum Brunch, beim Shoppen; denn Sweaty Betty Fashion ist absolut alltagstauglich!

Nachhaltigkeit und Verantwortung

Bei seiner Active Wear setzt Sweaty Betty auf Funktionsmaterialien, die aus verantwortungsvoll gewonnenen Rohstoffen gefertigt werden. So verarbeitet das Label zum Beispiel recycelte Plastikflaschen und alte Fischernetze zu ihren Topseller Leggings und mehr. Außerdem nutzt die UK Brand für ihre Kollektionen Bio- und recycelte Baumwolle sowie Lenzing Modal, eine nachhaltig und verantwortungsvoll erwirtschaftete Holzfaser. Sweaty Betty Kleidung ist gut für deinen Körper und für den Planeten!

Umweltfreundlich und transparent

Sweaty Betty setzt sich leidenschaftlich für eine nachhaltige Zukunft ein und strebt in allen Bereichen nach ständiger Verbesserung. Neben recycelten Materialien und Naturfasern hat das Label zuletzt wichtige Fortschritte bei der Reduzierung von CO2-Emissionen gemacht und will diese bis zum Jahr 2030 weiter ausbauen. Wassersparende Produktionslösungen ohne schädliche Chemikalien haben oberste Priorität für die Marke aus Großbritannien. Eine sich gegenseitig helfende Community und Werte wie Inklusivität stehen ebenfalls im Mittelpunkt.