No results were found for the filter!
Rhythm Jumpsuit - Black
£91.95 *
Available sizes: M L
Yoga Jumpsuit - Mauve
£82.75 *
Available sizes: M/L
Jumpsuit Waterfall - Indigo Blue
£82.75 *
Available sizes: S
Jumpsuit Waterfall - Aubergine
£82.75 *
Available sizes: S M L
Jumpsuit - Midnight Blue
£73.55 *
Available sizes: S M L
Jumpsuit Chandra - black
£73.55 *
Available sizes: S M L
Jumpsuit Waterfall - Black
£82.75 *
Available sizes: XS S L

The yoga one-piece: A statement piece for a dreamlike yoga practice

Yoga one-pieces are absolutely trendy. Whether tight-fitting or wide cut, long or short, the comfortable jumpsuit simply pleases. Yoga is no longer just about the practice on the mat. The outfit also is important. It should not only look good, but also be comfortable and not restrict the freedom of movement during yoga. A yoga jumpsuit is the perfect solution.

Comfortable, stylish and of course sustainable

At greenyogashop we have a selection of beautiful and sustainably produced yoga one-pieces. They do not only look good on the mat. If you like, you can take your jumpsuit directly from the yoga studio to your coffee date.

Yoga jumpsuits especially enchant with their beautiful back necklines. These are especially cleverly designed to guarantee maximum hold and look good at the same time. The straps are often crossed or deep cut, which makes your back an absolute eye-catcher. Sometimes the yoga bra is already integrated in the one-piece.

Maximum wearing comfort for even more fun on the mat

The jumpsuit does not only look beautiful on the yoga mat, it also offers a particularly high wearing comfort. Can you relate to your belly being exposed during downward dog or your shirt slipping over your head while you are practicing a headstand? That certainly won't happen with the yoga overall. In addition, the one-piece perfectly adjusts to your figure, so there is no slipping – making your Asanas even more fun.

Whether tight-fitting or loose - the jumpsuit is an eye-catcher

The yoga one-piece is available with very body-focussed and close fitting cuts as well as loose and airy. A tight-fitting overall is especially suitable for particularly fast movements, like in Vinyasa. Even with fast and powerful movements everything stays where it should be. The overall is also available in a short version for particularly sweaty sessions. A loose jumpsuit is especially handy when a lot of freedom of movement is required, like during intensive stretching sessions or yin yoga.

Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
NEU
Kleid Tyraa Watercolours - Foggy Blue
129,95 €
Verfügbare Größen: S M L
NEU
Jumpsuit Nailaa - Night Sky
89,95 €
Verfügbare Größen: S M L
Kleid Airaa Primrose - Foggy Blue
89,95 €
Verfügbare Größen: S L
Jumpsuit Waterfall - Midnight-Blue
79,95 €
Verfügbare Größen: XS S M L
Flow Onepiece Kombination - Midnight Blue
79,95 €
Verfügbare Größen: S M L
Kleid Milla - Anthrazit
79,95 €
Verfügbare Größen: S M L
Jumpsuit Raya - Creme
99,95 €
Verfügbare Größen: S M L
Jumpsuit Long Rib Leotard - Marine Navy Rib
89,95 €
Verfügbare Größen: S/M M/L
Jumpsuit Long Rib Leotard - Black
89,95 €
Verfügbare Größen: S/M M/L
Jumpsuit Waterfall - Midnight Blue
89,95 €
Verfügbare Größen: XS S M L XL
Jumpsuit Unitard - Black
89,95 €
Verfügbare Größen: XS S M
Jumpsuit Unitard - New Gray
99,95 €
Verfügbare Größen: XS S M L
Wasserfall Jumpsuit - Black
79,95 €
Verfügbare Größen: XS S M L XL
Jumpsuit Chandra - Nightblue
79,95 €
Verfügbare Größen: S M L
Jumpsuit Waterfall - Aubergine
89,95 €
Verfügbare Größen: S M L
Jumpsuit Chandra - Black
79,95 €
Verfügbare Größen: S M L

Der Yoga-Einteiler: Ein Statement-Piece für eine traumhafte Yogapraxis

Yoga-Einteiler sind absolut im Trend. Ob eng anliegend oder weit geschnitten, lang oder kurz, der bequeme Overall kommt einfach an. Denn schon längst geht es beim Yoga nicht mehr nur um die Praxis auf der Matte. Auch auf das Outfit wird geachtet. Es soll nicht nur gut aussehen, sondern bequem sein und die Bewegungsfreiheit beim Yoga nicht einschränken. Ein Yoga Jumpsuit eignet sich dafür hervorragend. 

Bequem, stylish und natürlich nachhaltig

Im greenyogashop haben wir eine Auswahl schöner und nachhaltig produzierter Yoga-Einteiler. Diese sehen nicht nur auf der Matte gut aus. Wenn du magst, kannst du deinen Jumpsuit direkt vom Yoga-Studio zum Kaffee-Date anlassen.

Yoga Jumpsuits verzaubern besonders mit ihren schönen Rückenausschnitten. Diese sind besonders raffiniert gestaltet, um maximalen Halt zu garantieren und dabei gut auszusehen. Die Träger sind oftmals über Kreuz gelegt oder tief geschnitten, was den Rücken zu einem absoluten Hingucker macht. Manchmal ist auch der Yoga Bra bereits im Einteiler integriert. 

Maximaler Tragekomfort für noch mehr Spaß auf der Matte

Der Jumpsuit sieht auf der Yogamatte nicht nur wunderschön aus, er bietet auch noch einen besonders hohen Tragekomfort. Kennst du das, wenn beim herabschauenden Hund der Bauch entblößt wird oder im Kopfstand das Shirt über den Kopf rutscht? Das passiert mit dem Yoga Overall sicher nicht. Darüber hinaus passt sich der Einteiler perfekt deiner Figur an, ein Verrutschen gibt es nicht. So machen die Asanas gleich noch mehr Spaß. 

Ob eng anliegend oder locker luftig - der Overall ist ein Hingucker

Den Yoga-Einteiler gibt es sowohl sehr körperbetont und eng anliegend als auch locker luftig. Für besonders schnelle Bewegungsabläufe, wie etwa beim Vinyasa, eignet sich der eng anliegende Overall besonders gut. Bei ihm bleibt auch bei schnellen und kraftvollen Bewegungen alles da, wo es sein soll. Für besonders schweißtreibende Sitzungen gibt es den Overall außerdem als kurze Variante. Der locker sitzende Jumpsuit ist besonders dann praktisch, wenn besonders viel Bewegungsfreiheit verlangt wird, wie etwa bei intensiven Stretching Sessions oder auch beim Yin Yoga.