The Morning Glow

€59.95 *
Content: 0.06 Liter (€999.17 * / 1 Liter)

Prices incl. VAT (depending on your shipping address, the VAT can vary during checkout.)
plus shipping costs

Ready to ship, Delivery time 4 - 6 working days

  • GY8495
    • Vitalizing facial oil for the face, neck and décolleté
    • Reduction of redness and blemishes thanks to the anti-inflammatory effect
    • With CBD, golden algae and geranium
    • Rich in squalane and exclusive care oils such as hazelnut oil
    • No synthetic perfumes added

Greenyogashop criteria

Place of manufacture
This Place products are made in Berlin.
Vegan
This product is 100% vegan.
Enjoy the ritual: Step 1: Deliberately apply about 2 to 3 drops of facial oil in your... more
Product information "The Morning Glow"

Enjoy the ritual:

  • Step 1: Deliberately apply about 2 to 3 drops of facial oil in your clean palm.
  • Step 2: Breathe in and out deeply.
  • Step 3: Begin to gently spread the facial oil between your palms. This is how you gently heat the oil. Consciously draw your attention to the rich facial oil between your hands. Enjoy the refreshing scent that The Morning Glow exudes. Now add your face cream in the desired amount.
  • Step 4: Gently spread the combined care product outwards from the center of your face. Be careful not to pull the delicate skin under your eyes! From the chin to the chin line as well as from the bridge of the nose to the hairline, however, you can massage a little harder. This is how you promote blood circulation in the deeper layers of the skin. During the facial massage, concentrate entirely on yourself and on noticing the signals from your body. Feel the nourishing care glide over your skin.
  • Step 5: Feel the relaxation set in. How do you feel now?

Fragrances for your well-being: This Place products embody passion for the power of nature and respect for the complexity of the human body. Health and holism are not just words for the German label, but a concept of life that considers physical, emotional and mental self-care as the most important components of health. 

Ingredients: VITIS VINIFERA SEED OIL; SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS SEED OIL; ORBIGNYA OLEIFERA SEED OIL; ARGANIA SPINOSA KERNEL OIL; CORYLUS AVELLANA SEED OIL; SQUALANE; HELIANTHUS ANNUUS SEED OIL; MORINGA OLEIFERA SEED OIL; MAURITIA FLEXUOSA FRUIT OIL; HELIANTHUS ANNUUS HYBRID OIL; CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE; CANNABIS SATIVA LEAF EXTRACT; CANNABIDIOL - DERIVED FROM EXTRACT OR TINCTURE OR RESIN OF CANNABIS; LAMINARIA OCHROLEUCA EXTRACT; TRITICUM VULGARE/AESTIVUM GRAIN EXTRACT; DAUCUS CAROTA SATIVA ROOT EXTRACT; HAEMATOCOCCUS PLUVIALIS EXTRACT; ASCORBYL TETRAISOPALMITATE; ROSMARINUS OFFICINALIS LEAF EXTRACT; TOCOPHEROL; CANANGA ODORATA FLOWER OIL; PELARGONIUM GRAVEOLENS OIL; CYMBOPOGON FLEXUOSUS LEAF OIL; CITRUS AURANTIUM DULCIS PEEL OIL EXPRESSED; BENZYL SALICYLATE; BENZYL BENZOATE; CITRAL; CITRONELLOL; LIMONENE; LINALOOL; GERANIOL; FARNESOL

Order number: GY8495
DELIVERY Fast and safe shipping options 14-days return policy PAYMENT -  We accept... more

DELIVERY

  • Fast and safe shipping options
  • 14-days return policy

PAYMENT - We accept credit card payments with MasterCard and Visa, payment by PayPal or payment in advance. You can select the desired payment method at the checkout.

REFUND POLICY - You have 14 days to decide if the item is right for you. greenyogashop guarantees that every item will be taken back - provided the goods meet our return policy. Yoga mats with traces of use are excluded from returns. Cosmetic products, food and fragrances must be returned unused and unopened in their original packaging. The right of revocation expires as soon as the seal for these products is removed; in this case a return is no longer possible for health and hygiene reasons.

RETURNS - If you do not like an ordered item, you can return it to us. The postage and handling of your return is your responsibility. Please ensure that you obtain proof of postage when sending your parcel back as we cannot be held responsible for any orders that do not arrive back to us.

Under the following link you will find more detailed information about "Delivery & Shipping":
https://www.greenyogashop.com/en/delivery-and-returns/

0
Customer review for "The Morning Glow"
This product has no reviews yet. Would you like to create the first review?
Write a review
Write a review
Reviews will be activated after verification.
please vote
Please enter these characters in the following text field.

The fields marked with * are required.

The Morning Glow

59,95 €
Inhalt: 0.06 Liter (999,17 € / 1 Liter)

inkl. MwSt. (abhängig vom Lieferland kann die MwSt. an der Kasse variieren.)

Innerhalb Deutschlands:
Kostenloser Versand ab 69 €
Expressversand wählbar
Einfache und kostenfreie Retoure

Sofort versandfertig, Lieferzeit ca. 2 - 3 Werktage

  • GY8495
    • Vitalisierendes Gesichtsöl für Gesicht, Hals und Dekolleté
    • Milderung von Rötungen und Hautunreinheiten Dank der entzündungshemmenden Wirkung
    • Mit CBD, Goldener Alge und Geranium
    • Reich an Squalan und exklusiven Pflegeölen wie Haselnussöl
    • Verzicht auf Zusatz synthetischer Parfumstoffe

Die Greenyogashop Kriterien

Herstellungsort

Dieses Produkt von This Place wurde in Berlin hergestellt.

Vegan

Dieses Produkt ist zu 100 % vegan.

Ritual genießen: Schritt 1: Trage etwa 2 bis 3 Tropfen Gesichtsöl bewusst in Deiner... mehr
Mehr zu diesem Produkt "The Morning Glow"

Ritual genießen:

  • Schritt 1: Trage etwa 2 bis 3 Tropfen Gesichtsöl bewusst in Deiner sauberen Handfläche auf.
  • Schritt 2: Atme in tiefen Zügen ein und aus.
  • Schritt 3: Beginne, das Gesichtsöl sanft zwischen Deinen Handflächen zu verteilen. So erwärmst Du das Öl schonend. Lenke dabei Deine Aufmerksamkeit bewusst auf das reichhaltige Gesichtsöl zwischen Deinen Händen. Genieße den erfrischenden Duft, den The Morning Glow verströmt. Gib nun Deine Gesichtscreme in gewünschter Menge hinzu.
  • Schritt 4: Verstreiche die kombinierte Pflege mit sanftem Druck von Deiner Gesichtsmitte nach außen. Achte darauf, die empfindliche Haut unter den Augen nicht zu ziehen! Vom Kinn zur Kinnlinie ebenso wie von der Nasenwurzel hin zum Haarasatz jedoch kannst Du etwas fester massieren. Denn so förderst Du die Durchblutung der tieferen Hautschichten. Konzentriere Dich während der Gesichtsmassage ganz auf Dich und darauf, dass Du die Signale Deines Körpers wahrnimmst. Fühle, wie die nährende Pflege über Deine Haut gleitet.
  • Schritt 5: Spüre, wie die Entspannung eintritt. Wie fühlst Du Dich jetzt?

Düfte für dein Wohlbefinden: Die Produkte von This Place verkörpern Leidenschaft für die Kraft der Natur und Respekt vor der Komplexität des menschlichen Körpers. Gesundheit und Ganzheitlichkeit sind für das deutsche Label nicht einfach nur Worte, sondern ein Lebenskonzept, das physische, emotionale und mentale Selbstfürsorge als wichtigste Komponenten der Gesundheit berücksichtigt. 

Inhaltsstoffe: VITIS VINIFERA SEED OIL; SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS SEED OIL; ORBIGNYA OLEIFERA SEED OIL; ARGANIA SPINOSA KERNEL OIL; CORYLUS AVELLANA SEED OIL; SQUALANE; HELIANTHUS ANNUUS SEED OIL; MORINGA OLEIFERA SEED OIL; MAURITIA FLEXUOSA FRUIT OIL; HELIANTHUS ANNUUS HYBRID OIL; CAPRYLIC/CAPRIC TRIGLYCERIDE; CANNABIS SATIVA LEAF EXTRACT; CANNABIDIOL - DERIVED FROM EXTRACT OR TINCTURE OR RESIN OF CANNABIS; LAMINARIA OCHROLEUCA EXTRACT; TRITICUM VULGARE/AESTIVUM GRAIN EXTRACT; DAUCUS CAROTA SATIVA ROOT EXTRACT; HAEMATOCOCCUS PLUVIALIS EXTRACT; ASCORBYL TETRAISOPALMITATE; ROSMARINUS OFFICINALIS LEAF EXTRACT; TOCOPHEROL; CANANGA ODORATA FLOWER OIL; PELARGONIUM GRAVEOLENS OIL; CYMBOPOGON FLEXUOSUS LEAF OIL; CITRUS AURANTIUM DULCIS PEEL OIL EXPRESSED; BENZYL SALICYLATE; BENZYL BENZOATE; CITRAL; CITRONELLOL; LIMONENE; LINALOOL; GERANIOL; FARNESOL

Artikel-Nr.: GY8495
LIEFERUNG Kostenloser Versand & Rückversand innerhalb Deutschlands ab einem... mehr

LIEFERUNG

  • Kostenloser Versand & Rückversand innerhalb Deutschlands ab einem Mindestbestellwert von 50€

  • Schnelle und sichere Lieferung

  • 14 Tage Rückgaberecht

  • Expresslieferung verfügbar (innerhalb Deutschlands)

BEZAHLUNG - Wir akzeptieren Kreditkartenzahlungen mit MasterCard und Visa. Du kannst auch per PayPal, Vorkasse oder Sofortüberweisung bezahlen. Die gewünschte Zahlungsmethode kannst du an der Kasse auswählen.

WIDERRUFSRECHT - Du hast 14 Tage Zeit, um zu entscheiden, ob der Artikel für dich das Richtige ist. greenyogashop garantiert, dass jeder Artikel zurückgenommen wird - vorausgesetzt, dass die Ware unsere Rückgabebedingungen erfüllt. Yogamatten mit Gebrauchsspuren sind von der Rücknahme ausgeschlossen. Kosmetikprodukte, Lebensmittel und Düfte müssen unbenutzt und ungeöffnet in ihrer Originalverpackung zurückgesendet werden. Das Widerrufsrecht erlischt, sobald bei diesen Produkten die Versiegelung entfernt wird; eine Retoure ist in dem Fall aus gesundheitlichen und hygienischen Gründen nicht mehr möglich.

RETOURE - Sollte dir ein bestellter Artikel nicht gefallen, kannst du diesen einfach mit dem Rücksendeetikett, das deinem Paket beiliegt, an uns zurückschicken.

Unter dem folgenden Link findest du alle Informationen zum Thema "Lieferung & Versand":
https://www.greenyogashop.com/lieferung-und-versand/

0
Kundenbewertungen für "The Morning Glow"
Dieses Produkt hat noch keine Bewertungen. Möchten Sie die erste Bewertung erstellen?
Bewertung schreiben
Bewertung schreiben
Bewertungen werden nach Überprüfung freigeschaltet.
bitte Sterne vergeben
Bitte gib die Zeichenfolge in das Textfeld ein.

Die mit einem * markierten Felder sind Pflichtfelder.