Close filters
from to
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
Close filters
from to
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
No results were found for the filter!
1 2 3 From 3

Sustainable Yoga Wear made in the USA

The US label Beyond Yoga wants all women to feel good in their bodies. That's why the clothing brand designs fashion for every body and every figure. Leggings, tops, shirts and pants that make every woman feel good and confident. Cozy loungewear, sweatpants, tanks and shirts to make you simply be yourself. Your size does not determine your value - of that, Beyond Yoga is convinced.

Certified and durable fabrics

Beyond Yoga wants to create long-lasting designs and less waste. The American label for sports fashion and active wear is constantly looking for ways to be even more eco-friendly. For example, with their signature Spacedye design. This fabric comes from responsibly sourced raw materials and feels buttery soft. Spacedye contains no harmful chemicals and is produced in a resource-friendly way. That's why the design is Bluesign certified. Special printing techniques help to save the valuable raw material water.

Sustainability and responsibility

With its striving for environmentally conscious production and sustainable fabrics, Beyond Yoga creates slow fashion that is good for your body and our planet. This way, Beyond Yoga is making a small contribution to improving the fashion industry as a whole. The high waisted yoga leggings, bras and cropped tanks and tops support you in yoga, fitness, sports and workouts. High quality fabrics guarantee durability and help to avoid the infamous pilling effect. Moisture-wicking properties keep you cool and dry during your workout. In Beyond Yoga fashion, the sun can't harm you thanks to the high sun protection factor.

Filter schließen
von bis
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
Filter schließen
von bis
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  
Für die Filterung wurden keine Ergebnisse gefunden!
1 2 von 2

Nachhaltige Yoga Wear made in USA

Das US-Label Beyond Yoga will, dass alle Frauen sich in ihren Körpern wohlfühlen. Darum entwirft die Fashion Brand Mode für jeden Körper und jede Figur. Leggings, Tops, Shirts und Hosen, in denen jede Frau sich gut und selbstbewusst fühlt. Cozy Loungewear, Jogginghosen, Tanks und Shirts, in denen du einfach du selbst sein kannst. Deine Kleidergröße bestimmt nicht deinen Wert – davon ist Beyond Yoga überzeugt.

Zertifzierte und langlebige Stoffe

Beyond Yoga will langlebige Designs schaffen und so für weniger Abfall sorgen. Das amerikanische Label für Sport Fashion und Active Wear sucht ständig nach Wegen, um noch umweltfreundlicher zu sein. Zum Beispiel mit ihrem Signature Spacedye-Design. Dieser Stoff stammt aus verantwortungsvoll gewonnenen Rohmaterialien und fühlt sich butterweich an. Spacedye enthält keine schädlichen Chemikalien und wird ressourcenschonend produziert. Darum ist das Design Bluesign-zertifiziert. Spezielle Drucktechniken sparen den wertvollen Rohstoff Wasser.

Nachhaltigkeit und Verantwortung

Mit seinem Streben nach einer umweltbewussten Produktion und nachhaltigen Stoffen schafft Beyond Yoga Slow Fashion, die gut für deinen Körper und unseren Planeten ist. Damit leistet Beyond Yoga einen kleinen Beitrag zur Verbesserung der gesamten Modeindustrie. Die High Waisted Yogaleggings, Bras und Cropped Tanks und Tops unterstützen dich bei Yoga, Fitness, Sport und Workout. Hohe Qualität der Stoffe garantieren Haltbarkeit und vermeiden den berüchtigten Pillingeffekt. Feuchtigkeitsableitende Eigenschaften halten dich während des Trainings kühl und trocken. In Beyond Yoga Mode kann dir dank hohem Lichtschutzfaktor die Sonne nichts anhaben.